Skip to main content
Search

Our business locations and plants form part of the society in which we work and live. We want to contribute positively by providing financial support to initiatives that benefit (local) communities.

Drive Against Malaria

ExxonMobil supports various organisations around the world that work on the front lines in the fight against malaria. In the Benelux, we support the Anglo-Dutch foundation 'Drive Against Malaria', which focuses on providing aid to the poorest communities in remote areas of Africa.

Sci-Tech Challenge

Most young people have no idea of the opportunities offered by studying engineering or chemistry. This is why ExxonMobil and Junior Achievement Europe (JA Europe) jointly organise the Sci-Tech Challenge, a European education programme for students aged 15 to 18.

Local initiatives

In the areas where our plants are located, we support various organisations and educational, safety, health and environmental initiatives. We have also set up a Volunteer Fund to finance the activities of organisations in which our employees are involved as volunteers

Tiengemeten

Volunteer work

We hold employees who do volunteer work for social and community organisations in high esteem. This is why the organisations in which our employees are involved as volunteers receive financial support.

Close

Aller au contenu principal
Rechercher

Nos établissements et usines font partie des communautés où nous travaillons et vivons. Nous souhaitons entre autres apporter dans ce domaine une contribution positive par le biais d’un soutien financier aux initiatives profitant à la communauté (locale).

Drive Against Malaria

ExxonMobil soutient des organisations internationales engagées dans la lutte contre le paludisme. Dans le Benelux, nous soutenons la fondation anglo-néerlandaise Drive Against Malaria, qui vise les groupes les plus défavorisés de la population dans les zones reculées d’Afrique.

Sci-Tech Challenge

Les jeunes ne sont souvent pas au courant des possibilités offertes par une formation dans le domaine technique ou chimique. C’est la raison pour laquelle ExxonMobil et Junior Achievement Europe (JA Europe) organisent chaque année le Sci-Tech Challenge, un programme d’enseignement européen pour les jeunes de 15 à 18 ans.

Initiatives locales

Dans les régions où nous sommes établis, nous soutenons diverses organisations et initiatives dans le domaine de l’enseignement, de la sécurité, de la santé et de l’environnement. Nous avons par ailleurs créé un Fonds de bénévolat par l’intermédiaire duquel peuvent être subventionnées les activités des organisations dans lesquelles nos...

Bénévolat

Nous apprécions le travail bénévole de nos collaborateurs auprès d’organisations socialement responsables. Et c'est la raison pour laquelle nous apportons notre soutien financier à ces organisations.

Fermer