Company

Who we are

ExxonMobil, the largest publicly traded international oil and gas company, uses technology and innovation to help meet the world's growing energy needs. We hold an industry-leading inventory of resources and are one of the world's largest integrated refiners, marketers of petroleum products and chemical manufacturers.

Business ethics

The policy of Exxon Mobil Corporation is one of strict observance of all laws applicable to its business.

Who we are Article

Standards of business conduct

How we achieve strong results is as important as the results themselves. The company's directors, officers and employees are expected to observe the highest standards of integrity in conducting business.

Who we are Article

Activities

ExxonMobil is in the Benelux engaged in refining and marketing oil products, and producing and marketing raw materials obtained from oil fractions for the chemical industry.
Learn more

Locations

ExxonMobil has a relatively large number of production plants and other business locations in the Benelux. This is mainly due to the favourable geographical position of the ports of Antwerp and Rotterdam, but the high population density and the strong economies of the Benelux countries are also important factors. Learn more

About ExxonMobil's use of corporate entities in the Bahamas

We have affiliates incorporated around the world.

Who we are Article

Transparency

Our efforts to promote revenue transparency have helped fight corruption, improve government accountability and promote greater economic stability around the world.

Who we are Article

Entreprise

Qui sommes-nous

ExxonMobil, la plus grande société pétrolière et gazière internationale cotée en bourse, utilise les technologies et l’innovation pour aider à répondre aux besoins énergétiques croissants à l'échelle mondiale. Nous disposons de la plus vaste gamme de ressources de l’industrie et nous sommes un des raffineurs intégrés, marchands des produits pétroliers et fabricants de produits chimiques les plus importants du monde.

Ethique d'entreprise

La politique d'Exxon Mobil Corporation est de respecter toutes les lois qui sont d'application à sa gestion d'entreprise.

Qui sommes-nous Article

Normes de conduite commerciale

La manière dont nous obtenons de bons résultats est tout aussi importante que les résultats eux-mêmes. Les administrateurs, les dirigeants et les employés de la société sont tenus de respecter les normes d'intégrité les plus strictes dans la conduite des affaires.

Qui sommes-nous Article

Activités

ExxonMobil au Benelux opère dans le raffinage et la commercialisation de produits pétroliers ainsi que la production et la commercialisation de matières premières issues du fractionnement du pètrole et destinées à l'industrie chimique.

En savoir plus

Vos localisations

ExxonMobil dispose dans le Benelux d’un nombre relativement important d’usines et d’autres établissements. Cela est surtout lié à la situation géographique favorable dans les zones portuaires d’Anvers et de Rotterdam mais aussi à la forte densité de population et à la situation économique de ces pays.

En savoir plus

L’utilisation de personnes morales par ExxonMobil aux Bahamas

Nous avons des filiales dans le monde entier.

Qui sommes-nous Article

Transparence

Nos efforts de promotion de la transparence ont aidé à combattre la corruption, à améliorer la responsabilité des gouvernements et à promouvoir une meilleure stabilité économique dans le monde entier.

Qui sommes-nous Article